Ski Trip Schedule

To Sign Up: Click on the trip you would like to go on.
To Sort: Click on the column header

Adults: 18+     Families: 4 yrs and up   
Age Group Date Day(s) Location
Families Dec 19, 2018 Wed Sierra at Tahoe - All Ages
Families Dec 20, 2018 Thu Northstar - All Ages
Families Dec 21, 2018 Fri Squaw Valley - All Ages
Adults Dec 22, 2018 Sat Kirkwood - Adults
Families Dec 22, 2018 Sat Sugarbowl - All Ages
Families Dec 22, 2018 Sat Sugarbowl - merged
Adults Dec 23, 2018 Sun Kirkwood - Adults
Adults Dec 23, 2018 Sun Sierra at Tahoe - Adults
Families Dec 23, 2018 Sun Sierra at Tahoe - All Ages
Families Dec 24, 2018 Mon Alpine Meadows - All Ages
10 yrs to Adult Dec 26, 2018 -Dec 27, 2018 Day(s) HOTEL TRIP - Sierra & Squaw
Adults Dec 26, 2018 Wed Sierra at Tahoe - Adults
Families Dec 26, 2018 Wed Sierra at Tahoe - All Ages
Adults Dec 26, 2018 Wed Squaw Valley - Adults
Adults Dec 27, 2018 Thu Squaw Valley - Adults
Adults Dec 27, 2018 Thu Sugarbowl - Adults
Families Dec 27, 2018 Thu Sugarbowl - All Ages
21 yrs to Adult Dec 28, 2018 Fri Kirkwood - Adults 21+
Adults Dec 28, 2018 Fri Sierra at Tahoe - Adults
Families Dec 28, 2018 Fri Sierra at Tahoe - All Ages
Adults Dec 29, 2018 Sat Sugarbowl - Adults
Families Dec 29, 2018 Sat Sugarbowl - All Ages
Adults Dec 30, 2018 Sun Kirkwood - Adults
Families Dec 30, 2018 Sun Kirkwood - All Ages
Families Jan 2, 2019 Wed Squaw Valley - All Ages
Families Jan 3, 2019 Thu Sugarbowl - All Ages
Adults Jan 4, 2019 Fri Alpine Meadows - All Ages
10 yrs to Adult Jan 5, 2019 -Jan 6, 2019 Day(s) HOTEL TRIP - Squaw & Kirkwood
Adults Jan 5, 2019 Sat Sierra at Tahoe - Adults
Families Jan 5, 2019 Sat Sierra at Tahoe - All Ages
Adults Jan 5, 2019 Sat Squaw Valley - Adults
Adults Jan 6, 2019 Sun Kirkwood - Adults
Families Jan 6, 2019 Sun Kirkwood - All Ages
Families Jan 8, 2019 Tue Heavenly - All Ages
Families Jan 9, 2019 Wed Sierra at Tahoe - All Ages
Adults Jan 10, 2019 Thu Alpine Meadows - All Ages
Adults Jan 11, 2019 Fri Northstar - All Ages
Families Jan 12, 2019 Sat Heavenly - All Ages
10 yrs to Adult Jan 12, 2019 -Jan 13, 2019 Day(s) HOTEL TRIP - Sierra & Squaw
Families Jan 12, 2019 Sat Sierra at Tahoe - All Ages
Adults Jan 13, 2019 Sun Squaw Valley - Adults
Families Jan 13, 2019 Sun Squaw Valley - All Ages
Adults Jan 13, 2019 Sun Sugarbowl - Adults
10 yrs to Adult Jan 26, 2019 -Jan 27, 2019 Day(s) HOTEL TRIP - Northstar & Kirkwood
10 yrs to Adult Feb 9, 2019 -Feb 10, 2019 Day(s) HOTEL TRIP - Sierra & Heavenly
10 yrs to Adult Mar 2, 2019 -Mar 3, 2019 Day(s) HOTEL TRIP - Squaw & Kirkwood
10 yrs to Adult Mar 16, 2019 -Mar 17, 2019 Day(s) HOTEL TRIP - Squaw & Sierra (St. Patrick's Day Giveaway!!)